Lenten Communal Reconciliation Service

03/11/2020
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Mission San Luis Rey Parish Serra Center
Lenten Communal Reconciliation Service
Loading Map....
Mission San Luis Rey Parish Serra Center 4070 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92057

LENTEN COMMUNAL RECONCILIATION SERVICES
We encourage you to attend any of the services listed below, including our own, as our parish will not be offering the regular Saturday Sacrament of Reconciliation until Saturday, April 18, 2020.

St. Margaret (Oceanside) Wed., March 4, 2020 ‐ 7:00 p.m.
Nativity (Rancho Santa Fe) Tuesday, March 10, 2020 ‐ 6:00 p.m.
MISSION SAN LUIS REY PARISH Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 1:00 p.m. OR 6:30 p.m.
St. Patrick (Carlsbad) Wednesday, March 18, 2020 ‐ 7:00 p.m.
St. Francis (Vista) Thursday, March 19, 2020 ‐ 12:30 p.m. or 6:30 p.m.
St. Thomas More (Oceanside) Monday, March 23, 2020 ‐ 7:00 p.m.
St. John the Evangelist (Encinitas) Tuesday, March 24, 2020 ‐ 7:00 p.m.
St. James (Solana Beach) Thursday, March 26, 2020 ‐ 6:30 p.m.
St. Mary, Star of the Sea (Oceanside) Friday, March 27, 2020 ‐ 7:00 p.m.