Where Are the Advent Reconciliation Services?

Reconciliation

ADVENT RECONCILIATION SERVICES During the season of Advent, we encourage you to attend any of the Communal Reconciliation services listed below, including our own. Saturday Reconciliation at our Parish will continue through Sat., Dec. 7th, in the Priests Offices, then will not be available until Jan. 4th, 2020.

Our Advent Bilingual Reconciliation Service at MISSION SAN LUIS REY PARISH is on Tuesday, December 17, 2019, at 1:00 p.m. in Serra Center. Please note that there will be NO evening service on that day.

St. Patrick (Carlsbad)
Wed., Dec. 4 ‐ 7:00 p.m.

St. James (Solana Beach)
Thurs., Dec. 5 ‐ 6:30 p.m.

St. Elizabeth Seton (Carlsbad)
Wed., Dec. 11 ‐ 7:00 p.m.

St. John (Encinitas)
Fri., Dec. 13 ‐ 7:00 p.m.

St. Mary, Star of the Sea (Oceanside)
Sat., Dec. 14 ‐ 8:00 a.m.

St. Thomas More (Oceanside)
Mon., Dec. 16 ‐ 7:00 p.m.

St. Francis (Vista)
Wed., Dec. 18 ‐ 6:30 p.m.

St. Peter (Fallbrook)
Thurs., Dec. 19 ‐ 10:30 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

St. Mark (San Marcos)
Fri., Dec. 20 ‐ 6:30 p.m. (Spanish)

St. Mark (San Marcos)
Mon., Dec. 23 ‐ 6:30 p.m. (English)